La Rola Fresa de la Semana: Bizarre Love Triangle – Frente

En la tarde estaba platicando con FireTrooper, quien se ha vuelto últimamente mi PMA… Ande pues! Y eso qué es??? Para los que no sepan: PMA es un Personal Music Advisor o séase un Asesor Musical Personal… Jajaja! No que no???🙂

Entre las canciones de las que platicamos hoy está esta que me gustó desde que la escuché hace años por primera vez:

Bizarre Love Triangle – Frente

Quieren la letra???

Ahí les va:

Every time I think of you

I get a shot right through

into a bolt of blue

It´s no problem of mine

but it´s a problem I find

Living a life that I can´t leave behind

Theres no sense in telling me

The wisdom of a fool won´t set you free

But that´s the way that it goes

And it´s what nobody knows

And every day my confusion grows

Every time I see you falling

I get down on my knees and pray

I´m waiting for that final moment

You´ll say the words that I can´t say

I feel fine and I feel good

I feel like I never should

Whenever I get this way,

I just don´t know what to say

Why can´t we be ourselves like we were yesterday

I´m not sure what this could mean

I don´t think youre what you seem

I do admit to myself

That if I hurt someone else

Then we´d never see just what we´re meant to be

Every time I see you falling

I get down on my knees and pray

I´m waiting for that final moment

You´ll say the words that I can´t say

Responder

